Boards & Commissions

Architectural Review Board         Top
3 Year Terms
Meetings Held on 4th Thursday of Each Month
J. Scott Muscatello, Staff Secretary
Phone: (216) 289-8164
Fax: (216) 289-8184

Roger Dorer, Jr., Chairperson
Robert Skillman, Jr., Secretary
Kathleen Sonnhalter, member

Civil Service Commission         Top
6 Year Terms
Meetings Held on 1st and 3rd Tuesday of Each Month
Administrative Secretary: Carrie Insana
Email: Secretary
Phone: (216) 289-2746

Rick Smith
Laura Robinson
Martina Moore

Landmark Commission         Top
Per Ordinance 19-2003 passed February 3, 2003
Original Appointments Made Per Resolution 60-2003 passed March 17, 2003. All subsequent appointments to this Board shall be for a three (3) year term
Scott Muscatello, Planning and Zoning Coordinator
Phone: (216) 289-8164

Geoff Englebrecht
D. Fay Miller
David Overstreet
John Williams, Acting Chair

Planning & Zoning         Top
6 Year Terms
Meetings Held on 2nd Tuesday of Each Month
J. Scott Muscatello, Secretary
Phone: (216) 289-8164

Howard Drake, Sr., Chairperson
Andre Dominick
Amanda Renfroe
Jessica Weymouth
John Monroe

Paul Beno, Zoning Commissioner

Recreation Commission         Top
2 Year Terms
Steve Johnson, Euclid City School Board Representative
Stephana Caviness, Euclid City Council Representative
Christy DeVoe
Paul Holter
Dwayne Pringle

Shade Tree/Municipal Beautification Commission         Top

Facebook page:
Contact the Shade Tree Commission

Brenda Hall – Chairman
Debra Kramarz – Vice Chairman
Andrea Peters – Treasurer
Cheryl Brickman
Andre Trapp – Arborist
Christine McIntosh – Council Representative
Anita Rajic
Robert Evans
Greg Lawrence
Taneika Hill – Council Representative
Joe O’Donnell – Public Works Mgr.