Pools

Euclid Recreation Department Indoor Pool Schedule

Euclid High School, West Pool , 711 East 222nd Street, Euclid Ohio 44123

Wednesday September 3 2014- Thursday June 4 2015

Subject to Changed

In the event of Euclid City Schools Closing, Euclid Recreation Aquatics programs are cancelled

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Early Bird        Lap Swim

6:30am-9:00am

6:30am-9:00am

6:30am-9:00am

6:30am-9:00am

6:30am-9:00am

8:00am-10:00am

Lunch Time Lap Swim

11:30am-1:30pm

11:30am-1:30pm

11:30am-1:30pm

11:30am-1:30pm

11:30am-1:30pm

 

Afternoon Lap Swim

4:00pm-6:00pm

4:00pm-6:00pm

4:00pm-6:00pm

4:00pm-6:00pm

4:00pm-6:00pm

 

Evening    Lap Swim

6:00pm-8:30pm

 

6:00pm-8:30pm

 

 

 

Family Swim

 

 

 

6:00pm-7:00pm

 

11:45am-12:30pm

 

Important Pool Dates

Wednesday November 26- Sunday November 30                              Thanksgiving Break Pool Closed

Wednesday December 24-Sunday December 28                               Winter Break Pool Closed

Wednesday December 31-Sunday January 4                                     Winter Break Pool Closed

Please Note the pool will be open Monday December 22, Tuesday December 23, Monday December 29 and Tuesday December 30 for Early Bird, Lunch Time and Afternoon Lap swim times

Monday January 19                                                                            Martin Luther King Day Pool Closed

Friday February 13-Monday February 16                                           Presidents’ Day Pool Closed

Friday April 3- Monday April 6                                                           Spring Break Pool Closed

Monday May 25                                                                                  Memorial Day Pool Closed

Thursday June 4                                                                                  Last day of Indoor Season

 

Euclid Recreation Department Indoor Learn to Swim Schedule

For Learn to Swim registration rorms click here

For Competitive Swim Skills registration from click here

 

Tuesday   Evenings          Learn to Swim

6:30pm -7:00pm            7:15pm-7:45pm           

Session 1    Sept 9-Oct 28                               Session 2    Nov 4- Dec 16

Saturday   Mornings           Learn to Swim

10:30am-11:00am     11:15am-11:45am

Session 1    Sept 13-Nov 1                               Session 2    Nov 8- Dec 20

Thursday   Evenings        Competitive Swim Skills

7:00pm-8:00pm

Session 1    Sept 11-Oct 30                               Session 2    Nov 6- Dec 18

 

This is placeholder text.